The 新澳开奖awards several prizes for achievements in and contributions to mathematics. A list of 新澳开奖prizes can be found , and a list of previous prize winners can be found .

See regulations for 新澳开奖prizes here.

Jointly-awarded Prizes

The 新澳开奖also awards prizes in conjunction with other organisations, including the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications (IMA):

David Crighton Medal (awarded jointly with the IMA)

Christopher Zeeman Medal awarded jointly with the IMA)

Hirst Prize and Lectureship (awarded jointly with the British Society for the History of Mathematics)

(awarded jointly with the Natixis Foundation for Quantitative Research and the Soci茅t茅 de Math茅matiques Appliqu茅es et Industrielles (SMAI))

Scholarships and Other Awards

Cecil King Travel Scholarship

SET Student of the Year

A selection of the many prizes awarded to mathematicians throughout the world can be found .