The London Mathematical Society and the award two joint prizes:

As approved by the 新澳开奖and IMA Councils in 2015, the medals are now awarded on a biennial basis, with the Christopher Zeeman Medal being awarded in even-numbered years and the David Crighton Medal being awarded in odd-numbered years.

Past Crighton Medal Winners

Past Zeeman Medal Winners